Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Nuclear & Plasma Sciences Society


The Nominations Committee is tasked in the NPSS Bylaws with nominating candidates to all directly elected positions on the AdCom. The Committee membership is also described in the Bylaws (Section 6.1).

The Nominating Committee members include:

Stefan Ritt (Chair)
Martin Purschke (CANPS)
Chaz Neumeyer (FTC)
Paul Marsden (NMISC)
Kathy Harkay (PAST)
Joe Schumer (PSAC)
Andreas Neuber (PPST)
Janet Barth (REC)
Chiara Guazzoni (RISC)
Ron Schrimpf (Ex-Officio)