Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Nuclear & Plasma Sciences Society


The Awards Committee members include:

John Verboncoeur (Chair, RE)
Martin Purschke (CANPS)
Chas Neumeyer (FT)
Jae Sung Lee (NMISC)
Kathy Harkay (PAST)
Joe Schhumer (PSAC)
Susan Heidger (PPST)
Janet Barth (RE)
Chiara Guazzoni (RISC)

Knoll Grant Subcommittee
Craig Woody (Chair, RI)
Paul Lecoq (RI/NMISC)
Patrick Ledu (RI/NMISC/CANPS)
John Valentine (RI)
Suleman Surti (NMISC)